Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,


December is absolutely insane in the restaurant industry. When I used to work in the kitchen, I thought it was crazy already. I found out it’s even worse in the front. We go home later and we get more stressed with unexpected glitches in events, no matter how hard you anticipate and prepare for any possible problems.

Despite all the craziness, I managed to slip in the kitchen for some food shots of a December wedding which had a plated dinner for 150 people.

Food for Dec Events at TOC

Food for Dec Events at TOC

Food for Dec Events at TOC

Food for Dec Events at TOC

Food for Dec Events at TOC

Food for Dec Events at TOC

Food for Dec Events at TOC

Food for Dec Events at TOC

Food for Dec Events at TOC

Food for Dec Events at TOC

Food for Dec Events at TOC

And to add some color to my all white blog….

Food for Dec Events at TOC

